The Lancashire Colleges (TLC) comprises 12 general further education and sixth form colleges in Lancashire. Collectively we are committed to delivering high-quality education and skills provision to promote economic growth and social cohesion within our local communities.

TLC has established four cornerstones which we believe will secure growth and enable the development of a world class higher technical and professional education system for Lancashire. Our colleges:

  • Are assets of business and the community
  • Deliver core services with quantifiable benefits
  • Work together to deliver growth
  • Are committed to the Lancashire sub-region